Singing Rails – Full Album MP3


This is the full digital version of the album Singing Rails.


This is the digital version of the entire Singing Rails album.

“Singing Rails” features killer arrangements of the greatest railroad songs of all time. Master musician Wayne Erbsen is featured on vocals, banjo, fiddle, guitar, mandolin, banjo-mandolin, guitar-banjo and David Holt plays harmonica, slide guitar, jug and washboard. 12 vocals, 2 instrumentals, 40 minutes. The perfect companion to the book “Singing Rails.”

SONGS: Cannonball Blues, Railroading on the Great Divide, On the Dummy Line, Nine Hundred Miles, John Henry, The Death of Edward Lewis, Freight Train Boogie, Lonesome Pine Special, Train on the Island, Railroad Bill, Railroadin’ & Gamblin’, Swannanoa Tunnel, Poor Casey, Midnight Special.

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Plusone Email


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Singing Rails – Full Album MP3”

There are no products